Municipal Building, 60 Margaret King Ave., Ringwood, NJ 07456 | (973) 962-7037 | Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Contact Us

Mayor 

 

Walter J. Davison - mayor@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7100 

Deputy Mayor 

 

John M. Speer -jspeer@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7100 

Council Members 

 

Donna S. Anderson  - danderson@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7100  

William E. Marsala - wmarsala@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7100  

James Martocci -jmartocci@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7100  

Sean Noonan  - snoonan@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7100  

Linda M. Schaefer  - lschaefer@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7100  

Borough Manager/Director Department Public Works  

 

Scott Heck, C.P.W.M.  - sheck@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7100  

Deputy Borough Manager/Borough Clerk  

 

Kelley A. Rohde, RMC  - krohde@ringwoodnj.net

(973) 475-7102  

Borough Employees – ready to serve you  

 

Animal Control Officer – Lisa Perry  

 

Auditor – Charles Ferraioli  

 

Board of Adjustment – Secretary, Helen Forsa  

(973) 475-7131  

Borough Clerk – Kelley A. Rohde, RMC  

(973) 475-7102  

Deputy Borough Clerk – Susan Rohdieck  

(973) 475-7133  

Secretary, Laurel Kidd  

(973) 475-7106  

Secretary, Marie Cannici

(973) 475-7100  

Building Department  

 

Construction Official/Zoning Officer – Michael Hafner  

(973) 962-7880  

Construction Official’s Assistant – Maureen Joyce  

(973) 962-7880  

Fire Official – Donald Devlin  

(973) 475-7132  

Electrical Sub-code Official – Edward Brauner  

(973) 962-7880  

Plumbing Sub-code Official – Leonard Herman  

(973) 962-7880  

Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer – Gail Bado

(973) 475-7111  

Court Administrator – Acting Kathy Quinn

(973) 475-7120  

Emergency Mgmt. Coordinator – Chief Bernard Lombardo  

(973) 475-7143  

Engineer – Jeffrey Yuhas  

(973) 475-7110  

Health Department  

(973) 962-7079  

Health Officer – Christopher Chapman  

(973) 475-7122  

Registrar of Vital Statistics – Diane Kastner  

(973) 475-7123  

Deputy Registrar of Vital Statistics – Laurel Kidd  

(973) 475-7106  

Public Health Nurse Supervisor – Susan Wogisch  

(973) 962-4343  

Mayor’s Hotline

(973) 962-0808  

Municipal Attorney – Richard J. Clemack  

(973) 838-4500  

Municipal Court Judge – Joseph Perconti  

 

Municipal Prosecutor – Ralph Fava  

 

Municipal Planner – Frank Banisch  

 

Planning Board – Secretary, Helen Forsa  

(973) 475-7131  

Public Defender – Michael Kelly  

 

Police Chief, Bernard F. Lombardo  

(973) 475-7143  

Police Records – Sylvia Nieves 

(973) 475-7136 

 

(973) 475-7136  

Police Business (Non-Emergency)  

(973) 962-7017  

Purchasing  

 

Recreation Director – Michael Hirschman

(973) 475-7129   

Secretary – Ronni Catalioto

(973) 475-7130  

Recycling – Karen Garceau  

(973) 475-7179  

Sewer Department  

 

Tax Assessor – Richard Motyka  

(973) 475-7118  

Assistant Tax Assessor – Audrey Schaffner  

(973) 475-7118  

Tax Collector – Gail Bado  

(973) 475-7148  

Mary Piazza  

 

Debbie Buchanan  

 

Water Department  

 

Water Billing – Mary Piazza  

(973) 475-7115