Municipal Building, 60 Margaret King Ave., Ringwood, NJ 07456 | (973) 962-7037 | Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Borough Officials

Mayor & Council Borough Manager/

Borough Clerk

Recycling Building Department
Health Department

Finance Department Police Department/

Municipal Court

Recreation

 

 

 

Mayor and Council  
Mayor - Linda Schaefer, mayor@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Deputy Mayor - Michael McCracken, mmccracken@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Council Members  
Ryan Bolton, rbolton@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Robert Ferretti, rferretti@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Jaime Matteo-Landis, jlandis@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Kathleen O'Keefe, kokeefe@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
John Speer, jspeer@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
 
 
Borough Manager/Borough Clerk's Offices  
Borough Manager/Director of Department of Public Works- Scott Heck, C.P.W.M., sheck@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7101
Jeffrey Yuhas - Borough Engineer, jyuhas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7110
Helen Forsa - Land Use Administrator, Planning Board Secretary, Board of Adjustment Secretary, hforsa@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7131
Jacqueline Huber - Administrative Secretary, Public Works,   jhuber@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7103
 
 
Municipal Clerk- Nicole Langenmayr,RMC clerk@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7100
Laurel Kidd - Secretary, Deputy Registrar, lkidd@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7106
 
 
Recycling  
Scott Conley, Recycling Coordinator, recycling@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7179
 
 
Building Department building@ringwoodnj.net  
Michael Hafner - Construction Official/Zoning Officer, Fire Subcode Official, mhafner@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7880
Audrey Schaffner - Technical Assistant to the Construction Official, aschaffner@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7880
Edward Brauner - Electrical Sub-code Official (973) 962-7880
Alan Spinozzi - Plumbing Sub-Code Official (973) 962-7880
Scott Conley - Acting Fire Prevention Official (973) 475-7132
 
 
Health Department  
Health Officer, Kathleen Skrobala, kskrobala@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7122
Jeanette Davison - Public Health Nurse Supervisor, jdavison@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-4343
Donna Ruccione - Environmental Health Specialist, druccione@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7124 
Regsitrar of Vital Statistics (973) 475-7106
Doreen Bracken - Animal Licensing, dbracken@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7079
 
 
Finance Department (973) 475-7148
Debbie Buchanan - Chief Financial Officer, Tax Collector, Treasurer, dbuchanan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7111
Nicole Langenmayr - Water/Sewer Billing, nlangenmayr@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102
Terri Jenkins - Accounts Payable, tjenkins@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7115
Principal Payroll Clerk (973) 475-7114
Richard Motyka - Tax Assessor, rmotyka@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7118
 
 
Police Department and Municipal Court  
Peter McGinty - Police Chief (973) 475-7137
Sylvia Nieves - Secretary and Police Records, nieves@ringwoodpolice.com (973) 475-7136
Police Business (Non-Emergency) (973) 962-7107
   
Court Administrator - Christina Fattal cfattal@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7120
 
 
Recreation  
Ryan LaCorte - Recreation Director, rlacorte@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7129
Evie Leenas - Recreation, Alternate Deputy Registrar eleenas@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7171