Municipal Building, 60 Margaret King Ave., Ringwood, NJ 07456 | (973) 962-7037 | Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Borough Officials

Mayor   
Walter J. Davison - mayor@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7037 
Deputy Mayor   
John M. Speer - jspeer@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7037 
Council Members   
Donna S. Anderson  - danderson@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7037  
William E. Marsala  - wmarsala@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7037  
James Martocci  - jmartocci@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7037 
Sean T. Noonan  - snoonan@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7037  
Linda M. Schaefer - lschaefer@ringwoodnj.net (973) 962-7037 
Borough Manager/Director Department Public Works    
Scott Heck, C.P.W.M.  - sheck@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7101  
Deputy Borough Manager/Borough Clerk    
Kelley A. Rohde, RMC  - krohde@ringwoodnj.net (973) 475-7102  
Susan Rohdieck, Deputy Borough Clerk (973) 475-7133
Laurel Kidd - Secretary, Deputy Registrar, Animal Licensing (973) 475-7106
Marie Cannici, Receptionist (973) 475-7100
Helen Forsa, Land Use Administrator - Bd of Adj & Planning Board (973) 475-7131  
Jacqueline Huber, DPW Secretary (973) 475-7103
Karen Garceau, Recycling Coordinator - Garbage & Recycling (973) 475-7179
Jeffrey Yuhas, Borough Engineer (973) 475-7110 
Building Department   
Michael Hafner, Construction Official/Zoning Officer (973) 962-7880 
Maureen Joyce, Assistant to the Construction Official (973) 962-7880
Edward Brauner, Electrical Sub-code Official (973) 962-7880 
Alan Spinozzi, Plumbing Sub-code Official (973) 962-7880
Donald Devlin, Fire Official (973) 475-7132
Finance Department (973) 475-7148 
Gail Bado, Chief Financial Officer, Tax Collector, Treasurer (973) 475-7111  
Mary Piazza, Assistant Treasurer, Water Billing (973) 475-7115
Debbie Buchanan, Assistant Director of Finance/Accounts Payable (973) 475-7113 
Susan Weller, Principal Payroll Clerk (973) 475-7114
Richard Motyka, Tax Assessor (973) 475-7118  
Audrey Schaffner, Assistant Tax Assessor (973) 475-7118 
Health Department     
Christopher Chapman, Health Officer   (973) 475-7122
Donna Ruccione, Environmental Health Specialist (973) 475-7124  
Gina McConeghy, Environmental Health Specialist (973) 475-7125  
Susan Wogisch, Public Health Nurse Supervisor (973) 962-4343  
Diane Kastner, Administrative Secretary, Registrar of Vital Statistics   (973) 475-7123 
Municipal Court  
Kathy Quinn, Acting Court Administrator (973) 475-7120 
Aarika Battaglia, Violations Clerk (973) 475-7119  
Police Department    
Bernard F. Lombardo, Police Chief/Emergency Management Coordinator (973) 475-7143  
Sylvia Nieves, Secretary   (973) 475-7136 
Police Business (Non-Emergency)  (973) 962-7017 
 Recreation   
Michael Hirschman, Recreation Director (973) 475-7129 
Ronni Catalioto, Secretary (973) 475-7130