Municipal Building, 60 Margaret King Ave., Ringwood, NJ 07456 | (973) 962-7037 | Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

Home  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap

Borough Officials

 Mayor and Council Borough Manager/Borough Clerk's Offices   Recycling Building Department
       
 Health Department   Finance Department  Police Department and Municipal Court  Recreation

 

Mayor and Council  
Mayor- John M. Speer, mayor@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7102
Deputy Mayor- James Martocci, jmartocci@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7102
Council Members  
 Donna S. Anderson, danderson@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7102
 Walter J. Davison, wdavison@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7102
 William E. Marsala, wmarsala@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7102
 Sean T. Noonan, snoonan@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7102
 Linda M. Schaefer, lschaefer@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7102
Borough Manager/Borough Clerk's Offices  
Borough Manager/Director of Department of Public Works- Scott Heck, C.P.W.M., sheck@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7101
 Helen Forsa- Land Use Administrator, Planning Board Secretary, Board of Adjustments Secretary  (973) 475-7131
 Jacqueline Huber- DPW Secretary  (973) 475-7103
 Jeffrey Yuhas- Borough Engineer, jyuhas@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7110
Deputy Borough Manager/Borough Clerk- Kelley Halewicz, RMC, khalewicz@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7102
 Laurel Kidd- Secretary, Deputy Registrar, Animal Licensing  (973) 475-7106
 Marie Cannici- Receptionist  (973) 475-7100
Recycling  
 Cesar Villon- Garbage and Recycling, Recycling Coordinator  (973) 475-7179
Building Department  
 Michael Hafner- Construction Official/Zoning Officer, mhafner@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 962-7880
 Maureen Joyce- Assistant to the Construction Official  (973) 962-7880
 Edward Brauner- Electrical Sub-code Official  (973) 962-7880
 Alan Spinozzi- Plumbing Sub-Code Official  (973) 962-7880
 Donald Devlin- Fire Code Official  (973) 475-7132
Health Department  
 Christopher Chapman- Health Officer, cchapman@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7122
 Donna Ruccione- Environmental Health Specialist  (973) 475-7124
 Gina McConeghy- Environmental Health Specialist  (973) 475-7125
 Jeanette Davison- Public Health Nurse Supervisor, jdavison@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 962-4343
 Diane Kastner- Administrative Secretary, Regsitrar of Vital Statistics  (973) 475-7123
Finance Department  (973) 475-7148
 Gail Bado- Chief Financial Officer, Tax Collector, Treasurer, gbado@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7111
 Debbie Buchanan- Assistant Director of Finance/Accounts Payable  (973) 475-7113
 Susan Weller- Principal Payroll Clerk  (973) 475-7114
 Nicole Langenmayr- Water/Sewer Billing, Accounts Payable  (973) 475-7115
 Richard Motyka- Tax Assessor, rmotyka@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7118
 Audrey Schaffner- Assistant Tax Assessor  (973) 475-7118
Police Department and Municipal Court  
 Kathy Quinn- Court Administrator, kquinn@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7120
 Aarika Battaglia- Violations Clerk  (973) 475-7119
 Joseph Walker- Police Chief, walker@ringwoodpolice.com  (973) 475-7137
 Sylvia Nieves- Secretary and Police Records  (973) 475-7136
 Police Business (Non-Emergency)  (973) 962-7107
Recreation  
 Ryan LaCorte- Recreation Director, rlacorte@ringwoodnj.net  (973) 475-7129
 Kayla Piehler- Recreation Specialist  (973) 475-7171